Cherry Cordials Alert

It worked!

This morning I got an email like this:

Subject: Little Debbie Notifier: Cherry Cordials
Message:
Miles Store Name Address
0.66 Jewel 4222 Elm St Mchenry, IL 60050
7.11 Jewel 2401 Route 12 Spring Grove, IL 60081

It's from my snack finder program (which I wrote about here) which alerts me whenever cherry cordials are in stock nearby. See this post for a reminder about my unhealthy cherry cordial obsession.

The email is a bit cryptic, but those are the stores within a 10 mile radius of my zip code that have cherry cordials in stock! This afternoon I went to the first store on the list and found them, much to my delight:

Just like last time, they were not with the other Little Debbie snacks, but down the frozen food aisle in a special display of holiday treats.

This was the first such email I've gotten since around February, when cherry cordials went out of stock in my area. They're only available for a limited time during the holiday season, and they're delicious!

If you want to find out if they're available near you, you can search for Little Debbie snacks here.

The funny thing is that 2 nights ago I dreamed I found cherry cordials in a grocery store! My subconscious must have been tuned in to the local Little Debbie supplier.